SOOOOOOOOOOOOO YEAH I HAVE A NEW BLOG………….

new

I have a wordpress blog woooooooooooooooo lol. I was gonna write an intro… but I cannyyyy be asked lool, so yeah, you peeps will probably find out as I blog that I’m a total FREAK…..but a good-ish one…I think.

Anyhoooooows, I think this blog will mainly turn into a place where I will spazz about the latest asian dramas/movies/music I have watched or listened to, following up with major crushes I have over them. sounds good right? I like to observe which basically in other words means I’m a PERVE lol so lets just say OBSERVE for now, ok??

I apologise in advance for the many grammatical errors i make lol, for some reason when it comes to reading my own writing I can’t tell what I have done wrong, but when it comes to others, I’m like ,“whaaaaat the comma goes there”, or “that doesn’t make sense!”

SOOOOOOOOOOOOO yeaaaaah, I shall be updating more stuff soon hopefully, for now lets observe mi baaaaaabbbyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy…………..

Beautiful isn’t he?? LOL

